DevOps Performance Working Group Officers

  • Chair: André van Hoorn, University of Hamburg, Germany
    • E-Mail: andre(dot)van(dot)hoorn(at)uni-hamburg(dot)de
  • Vice Chairs: 
    • Cor-Paul Bezemer, University of Alberta, Canada
      • E-Mail: bezemer(at)ualberta(dot)ca
    • Weiyi Shang, Concordia University, Canada
      • E-Mail: shang(at)encs(dot)concordia(dot)edu
  • Secretary: Heng Li, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
    • E-Mail: heng(dot)li(at)polymtl(dot)ca

Contact details for other SPEC officers and staff are presented on the Contact page of the Research Group.