Saturday, 17 April 2021

DevOps Performance Working Group Officers

  • Chair: André van Hoorn, University of Stuttgart, Germany
    • E-Mail: van(dot)hoorn(at)informatik(dot)uni-stuttgart(dot)de
  • Vice Chairs: 
    • Cor-Paul Bezemer, Queen's University in Kingston, Canada
      • E-Mail: bezemer(at)cs(dot)queensu(dot)ca
    • Robert Heinrich, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
      • E-Mail: robert(dot)heinrich(at)kit(dot)edu
  • Secretary: Simon Eismann, University of Würzburg, Germany
    • E-Mail: simon(dot)eismann(at)uni-wuerzburg(dot)de
  • Release Manager: Vincenzo Ferme, Università della Svizzera Italiana, Switzerland
    • E-Mail: vincenzo(dot)ferme(at)usi(dot)ch

Contact details for other SPEC officers and staff are presented on the Contact page of the Research Group.