Sunday, 05 July 2020

Big Data Working Group Officers

  • Chair: Tilmann Rabl, bankmark, Germany
    • E-Mail: tilmann(dot)rabl(at)bankmark(dot)de
  • Vice Chair: Todor Ivanov, Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany
    • E-Mail: todor(at)dbis(dot)cs(dot)uni(dash)frankfurt(dot)de
  • Secretary: Meikel Poess, Oracle Corporation, USA
    • E-Mail: meikel(dot)poess(at)oracle(dot)com
  • Release Manager: John Poelman, IBM, USA
    • E-Mail: poelman(at)us(dot)ibm(dot)com

Contact details for other SPEC officers and staff are presented on the Contact page of the Research Group.